AFTER, “Before He Wrote It Down”

AQ6A2697.jpg

 

My Dear Friends,

Today marks the one year anniversary of my first blog post, “Before He Wrote It Down.”

Today marks the one year anniversary of my first MARYMORPHOSIS blog post.

What a remarkable 365 days it has been!  Thank you, EVERYBODY for bearing witness to my stories, for reaching out, relating, extending compassion and for sharing your stories and comments with me.

It has been humbling.

THERE ARE SO MANY OF US, SURVIVORS!

Laura and I were together for 3,547 days as children. (her birthday until we were separated)

We missed 11,775 days of our lives together.

Laura and I have been reunited for exactly 491 DAYS.

I have my BEST FRIEND BACK!

Love to all of you who have been there in our journey and join hands with us in yours.

That’s All.

 

https://marymorphosis.com/2015/03/31/before-he-wrote-it-down/

 

IMG_6511.JPG

 

Leave a comment